Committee Chairs

PROGRAMS
6TH GRADE REPRESENTATIVES Natalie Khirhaliah michelshoney@aol.com
Elfie Simon elfiesimon@yahoo.com
8TH GRADE PROMOTION Carolyn Zweber
carolynzweber@yahoo.com
Sujata Kamdar sujatakamdar@gmail.com
ASSEMBLIES Sandy Tweedt sandytweedt@gmail.com
DANCES KD Smith troop2861@hotmail.com
GATE COORDINATOR Lam Huynh dr.lamhuynh@gmail.com
HEALTH & WELLNESS/ LUNCH ACTIVITIES Megan Perkins
meganperkins@mac.com
REFLECTIONS Noel Vogt noelvogt@mac.com
REGISTRATION Michelle Mancini mmanchini40@yahoo.com
Cindy Grieder cyndybg@cox.net
STUDENT HONOR ROLL/ ICE CREAM SOCIAL
Kelly Lowe Klowe8181@yahoo.com
STUDENT PROGRAMS/ HEALTH AND WELLNESS Elfie Simon elfiesimon@yahoo.com
STUDENT STORE Caroline Hill hillfamily@ca.rr.com
COMMUNITY
BACK-TO-SCHOOL HOSPITALITY Jessica Howell jessicahowell@cox.net
CAMPUS PRIDE/BULLETIN BOARDS Jessica Howell jessicahowell@cox.net
EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS Mindy Brown mindyj.brown@yahoo.com
FRIDAY MESSAGE COORDINATOR Sophia Davalos sophiadavalos@sbcglobal.net
HIGHLANDER DAYS/ CARNIVAL Margaret Ikeda mlbyrne@hotmail.com
HIGHLANDER DAYS/ LUNCH ACTIVITIES
Heidi Dawson heidi@popuppictureshow.com
PARENT PROGRAMS Janelle McMahon wjmcmahon44@sbcglobal.net
PUBLICITY/FACEBOOK KD Smith troop2861@hotmail.com
STAFF APPRECIATION
Tracy Reith therieths@yahoo.com
Kara Philips kmphillips2004@sbcglobal.net
TPSF REPRESENTATIVE Mary Pham mphamrx@gmail.com
WALK-TO-SCHOOL Kim Tolsma kimtolsma@att.net
WEBSITE COORDINATOR Krista Pruitt ckpruitt2@yahoo.com
WAYS AND MEANS
BOX TOPS Mari Hinojosa marihinojosa@gmail.com
CORPORATE SPONSORSHIP Jennifer Fryhoff jfryhoff@yahoo.com
E-COMMERCE/ SCRIP Candice McIntyre randomcandice@gmail.com
FALL FUNDRAISER Jamie Warren jamiejurina@hotmail.com
MOMS' MIXER Heidi Robison heidirobison5@live.com
Stacey Weld staceyweld@gmail.com
RESTAURANT NIGHTS OUT Tina Krudwig krudfam@gmail.com
SPIRIT WEAR Melinda Kavanagh
Mmkavanagh5@gmail.com
SPRING FUNDRAISER OPEN
SUPPLIES DRIVE Sarah Scott sscott@vanguard.edu
MEMBERSHIP
DIRECTORY - ADS Sabrina MacLachlan sssshahn@hotmail.com
DIRECTORY- FORMATTING Nathan Smith flashvenomdesign@gmail.com
HISTORIAN Jenny Oldham jpoldham03@gmail.com
INSTALLATION LUNCHEON Heidi Dawson heidi@popuppictureshow.com