Committee Chairs 2019-20

PROGRAMS
6TH GRADE REPRESENTATIVES Regina Richardson teranceandreggie@ca.rr.com
8TH GRADE PROMOTION OPEN

ASSEMBLIES Margret Ikeda mlbyrne@hotmail.com
DANCES KD Smith troop2861@hotmail.com
GATE COORDINATOR Lam Huynh dr.lamhuynh@gmail.com
HEALTH & WELLNESS/ LUNCH ACTIVITIES Asa Guss
epkaslo@yahoo.com
REFLECTIONS Sabrina MacLachlan sssshahn@hotmail.com
REGISTRATION Michelle Mancini mmanchini40@yahoo.com
STUDENT HONOR ROLL/ ICE CREAM SOCIAL
Kelly Lowe Klowe8181@yahoo.com
STUDENT PROGRAMS/ CAREER WEEK Tara Reynaud tarareynaud@gmail.com
STUDENT STORE Caroline Hill hillfamily@ca.rr.com
COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT
BACK-TO-SCHOOL HOSPITALITY OPEN
CAMPUS PRIDE/BULLETIN BOARDS Kelly Hannegan hannymom2@yahoo.com
HEWES NEWS COORDINATOR Sophia Davalos sophiadavalos@sbcglobal.net
PARENT PROGRAMS Susan Harbour susharbour@gmail.com
PUBLICITY/FACEBOOK KD Smith troop2861@hotmail.com
HOSPITALITY/ STAFF APPRECIATION
Natalie Khairallah michelshoney@aol.com
TPSF REPRESENTATIVE Mary Pham mphamrx@gmail.com
WALK-TO-SCHOOL Kim Tolsma kimtolsma@att.net
Jenny Oldham jpoldham03@gmail.com
WEBSITE COORDINATOR Krista Pruitt ckpruitt2@yahoo.com
WAYS AND MEANS
BOX TOPS Amy Allen amybuffallen@att.net
CORPORATE SPONSORSHIP Elfie Simon elfiesimon@yahoo.com
E-COMMERCE/ SCRIP Katie Pinney katiepinney@sbcglobal.net
FALL FUNDRAISER Nancy Woo n_woo@yahoo.com
MOMS' MIXER Roxy Shad roxyshad@yahoo.com
Anastasia Vuono stasiavuono@gmail.com
RESTAURANT NIGHTS OUT Tina Krudwig krudfam@gmail.com
SPIRIT WEAR Melinda Kavanagh
Mmkavanagh5@gmail.com
SUPPLIES DRIVE Sarah Scott sscott@vanguard.edu
MEMBERSHIP
DIRECTORY - ADS Elfie Simon elfiesimon@yahoo.com
DIRECTORY- FORMATTING Nathan Smith flashvenomdesign@gmail.com
HISTORIAN OPEN
INSTALLATION LUNCHEON Heidi Dawson heidi@popuppictureshow.com